The governing body of the congregation is the Full Membership when assembled for Congregational Meetings. The Church Council, acting on behalf of the Membership between Congregational meetings, is the policy-making body of the church and transacts the business of the Church. The Council consists of Officers and the Chairperson of each Ministry. Other Committees deemed necessary are appointed by the President of the Church Council.


President                          Lynn Filippelli

Vice President                 Will McNally

Financial Secretary         Shirley Whitmer

Secretary                          Susan Johnson

Treasurer                          Mark Ellsworth

Ministry Boards


Outreach                           Jennifer Kelley

Christian Education        Vicki Boyle

Activities                           Arthur Tyrrel

Buildings and Grounds   Del Parsons